منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd.

نوعية جيدة فقد صب الشمع الاستثمار للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة فقد صب الشمع الاستثمار للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd.

1 2
Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd.
مسبك المعرض مشاهدة

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أوروبا الغربية
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية : Yinyu
عدد الموظفين : 100~200
المبيعات السنوية : 8000000-9000000
سنة التأسيس : 1997
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 50% - 60%

ووهان Yinyu الاستثمار الصب المحدودة متخصصة في تصنيع مختلف الكربون الصلب عالية الجودة ، سبائك الصلب ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أجزاء الاستثمار الصب. نعتمد فقدت صب الاستثمار الشمع عملية مع الموثق السيليكا الغروية. شركتنا لديها العديد من المعدات المتقدمة المتقدمة للاستثمار الصب. تغطي Yinyu مساحة 25974 متر مربع ، ولديها ما مجموعه 170 موظفا.

يمكن أن تكون طاقتنا الإنتاجية خمسمائة طن سنوياً. المنتجات يمكن تطبيقها في العديد من المجالات الصناعية المختلفة مثل أجزاء آلة الخياطة ، قطع أدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، أدوات كماشة ، هيئة مثقاب التعدين ، وقطع غيار الآلات وملحقات الأجهزة ، الخ. نحن قادرون على إنتاج قطع الغيار والتجهيزات ذات الدقة العالية في البعد ، تشطيب السطح الجيد والشكل المعقد حسب متطلبات العملاء. وتتراوح التسامح لدينا من CT4-CT6 وكذلك يفي بالمعايير الألمانية من VDG P690 أو DIN ISO2768. وزن الصب نحن متاحون من 5g إلى 2kg ، وخشونة السطح هي Ra 3.2 ~ 6.3. أقصى طول يمكن أن يكون 350mm. شركتنا تمتلك حقوق الواردات والصادرات بشكل مستقل ، ومنحت شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2000 في أغسطس 2002. كما نتعاون مع بعض مؤسسات البحث العلمي المحلية ، مثل China Foundry Association و Huazhong University of Science & Technology.

Yinyu يحسن باستمرار تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، ويحاول جهدنا لتلبية طلبات العملاء. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا أساسا إلى اليابان والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وألمانيا وإيطاليا وكندا وسويسرا وإسبانيا وبلدان أخرى لسنوات ، وكسب العديد من التعليقات الإيجابية من العملاء الأجانب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd.

الهاتف :: 86-027-87921938

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd.

Good quality Lost Wax Investment Casting for sales
Good quality Lost Wax Investment Casting for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd.

1 2
Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd.
Foundry Exhibition Show

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Oceania
Brands : Yinyu
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : 8000000-9000000
Year Established : 1997
Export p.c : 50% - 60%

Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd. is specialized in manufacturing various high quality carbon steel , alloy steel , stainless steel investment casting parts. We adopt lost wax investment casting process with colloidal silica binder. Our company has many advanced imported equipments for investment casting. Yinyu covers an area of 25,974 m2, and has a total of 170 staffs.

 

Our production capacity can be five hundred tons per year. The products can be applied into many different industrial fields such as sewing machine parts, pneumatic tools parts, pliers tools, mining drill bit body ,machine parts and hardware accessories ,etc. We can produce parts and fittings of high precision in dimension , of good surface finish and of complex shape as per customers' requirement. Our Casting Tolerance is ranged from CT4-CT6 as well as meets German standard of VDG P690 or DIN ISO2768. The Casting weight we are available is from 5g to 2kg , and surface roughness is Ra 3.2~6.3. the max length can be 350mm. Our company possesses the rights of imports and exports independently, and has awarded Quality Management System ISO9001:2000 Certification in Aug 2002. We also cooperate with some domestic scientific research institutions, such as China Foundry Association and Huazhong University of Science & Technology.

 

Yinyu constantly improves the production technology, and tries our best to meet the requests of clients. At present, our products are mainly exported to Japan, U.S.A., Germany, Italy Canada, Switzerland, Spain and other countries for years, and gain many favorable comments from the foreign clients.

Contact Details
Wuhan Yinyu Investment Casting Co., Ltd.

Tel: 86-027-87921938

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)